Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zantrax

53 M Cordova, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I dont know how to describe myself and be realistic. Things change and as I learn more, I change. I do have some basic beliefs, likes and dislikes. However, being a realist, I am open to new facts.

I’m a big kid. I love to play table top and computer games for fun. I've shot photography since I was a teenager and still enjoy shooting. I love to traveling to Universal Studios, Disneyland and gaming conventions when I get a chance.

I could care less about sports or who's dating who in Hollywood. All I want Hollywood to do, is make a good TV show or movie. Something we all can enjoy without a personal agenda or political statement. (I know, I'm asking too much.)

I'm goofy, silly, and loving. I have a good heart and I'm very loyal. Far from high-maintenance, I am looking for that one special girl whose interests parallel mine.

I have two children, both out of the house but not my life. I speak my mind and enjoy the results. (Or as my daughter states, I have no filter.) One of my big pet peeves I can't stand, a dishonest or indecisive person. Say what you mean and mean what you say.

I am attracted to intelligent women. She would like Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, greek mythology and enjoy the weird and different to the extent that I do. I looking for someone who fits into my life and can be my best friend. After all the real fun comes from, doing anything with someone you want to be with.

I'm very open and if you have any questions just ask. I don't believe in hiding the past. If you do, it just comes back and bites you in the ass.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just taking it day by day.
I’m really good at
I'm a jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Don't ask me why. It's just what I'm told.
I'm also told that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy books from Tom Clancy, Bill McCay, Robert E. Howard, JRR Tolkien, Timothy Zahn, and Jeffrey Deaver.
The six things I could never do without
Do I have to only chose Six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking is over rated. Doing is more fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or watching TV
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like what you have read.