Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zapatistaa

34 Beyoğlu, Turkey Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have answerless questions. What to do? Where to be?
Grew up in Istanbul, lived in Cologne, Dublin and Roma.
Currently back to home. Like to discover different cultures, languages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An engineer. Compulsory boring office hours. Beside it try to be in tourism bussiness. have short term accommodation appartments in the center of istanbul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking raki and guinness. Watching and playing soccer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Braveheart, im juli, Dancer in the dark, On the Board , 21 Grams, No Man’s Land, lola rennt, Habla con ella, Agir Roman, Eskiya, gegen die wand, solino, American Beauty History X, Todo sobre mi madre, Diarios de Motocicleta,
RHCP, system of a down, erkan ogur, 311, whitestripes, keane, , Kazım Koyuncu......, YüksekSadakat, baba(muslum+erkin), ezginin dünlüüüü, duman kurban always, franz ferdinand nowadays, devochka, beirut

athletic club against real madrid, senegal against france, bolivia against germany, st. pauli, forza livorno, celtic