Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zaphod_magic

50 M Watertown, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native to Boston, lived elsewhere, out West and often in New York City, something about the best two cities in the Northeast...

In "Ethnicity" I put "Asian" tho I am not, because if I believe it hopefully I won't be treated like the "Gwai Lo" in Asian communities and eating establishments. Because I am authentically in love with Asian/Oriental culture, and enjoy eating the real offerings....

Involved in multiple projects in the Pioneer Valley and love it...! My time in this peaceful valley varies, but I love every minute out there as much as fine cities!

Open to many wonderful things...with the right one...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being an involved father of two boys 18 and 13.5; staying fit; enjoying everything possible and finding the magic in the ordinary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, cooking, organizing, arranging outdoor experiences, being an unselfish friend, finding the magic in ordinary everyday situations, adventure, planning off the beaten path experiences while traveling, teaching, learning, intellectual discussions, honesty, loyalty, commitment...read more I guess!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big smile, good teeth, positive open attitude...accessible, on a deep level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list - I have a wide variety of interests!
Tarantino, De Niro, Welles, Hitchcock, Kurosawa..
Thompson, Klosterman, Friedman, Kennedy, WCWs, Camus, Heinlen...it goes on and on.....
Former chef, all food, but simple excellent Latin & Asian primarily.....
Jazz, Punk, NoLa, Afro, Reggae, Experimental, Avante Garde, GD, Phish (NO "jam"), it goes on and on, especially Roots, American, 20th Century American composition, classical & Bluegrass...I love live music so much I will go see any old band, and even if it sucks, I will still get a thrill from the experience...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health
Family
Friends
My boys
Music
...and a dozen more things unless I was on a desert island, then I could live with just water shade and a coconut or two!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This great renaissance and path I am on.... so much potential!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything! And it often is.

However, I look forward to knowing it can simply be down time at home reviving and vibing with my girl...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, that I will share any private thing in private, with you...if you dare to fly so high...! Haha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You defy convention, follow your own path (that has room for two), are an individual, and seek to "couple" in a magical healthy exciting and passionate way. Better than ever before...is the goal!