Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zarah_W

31 F Estrella, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2004
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, this is my first time using this site, I just found it through a work mate. Im into music, work and sports and love to be around friends and family. If you want to know more, then you'll have to wait and find out!!!

I am quiet-sounding, work-obssessed, and sporty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a secretary at a newspaper branch in my home town and am also studying education at university
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i dont know if im really good at them, but i do have a keen interest in sports and play for the local touch, hockey, soccor and netball teams. Go the GO CATS!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my fit body?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love most music and types of movies. Although i do seem to like comedy and action the best (together or not is another story lol) I like to read anything interesting and philosophical..yes sadly enough i could sit down and read a book on bathes bacon etc!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 sporting fields 2 team mates 3 books 4 family 5 my pet cat 6 food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and how it changes not only from time but from perspective. love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if not at some sort of sport training, im hanging out at local pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private? theres not that much to know...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to?