Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zarose

30 M Gresham, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How to start? My passions include, but are not limited to and in no particular order: Baking, Music, Anime, Games (board, console, PC you name it!) I love to learn and will commonly research random things for no particular reason other then curiosity. ...did you know pop corn pops at an internal pressure of 150psi? I have a bit of a darker side to my sense of humor and I collect skeletons. ..not real ones... Only plastic, wood, etc. I also collect medieval weapons and love all things H.P. Lovecraft! I love to try new things! Last year i went backpacking for the first time and loved it! I would love to get out more but when left on my own i always seem to stay inside...For the more down to earth part of my life, I have a well paying job that I have been at for 8 years now. I recently moved into my first apartment! How exciting! As fun as my life is however I want to share it with someone else! and that's what brings me here!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved into my first apartment all by myself and am working on getting settled into the "bachelor life". I have a good job that, while stressful at times, is a good career choice for me and has some potential down the road.
I’m really good at
Baking is my passion and bread and cheesecake my specialty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear a LOT of black (not a "goth" really i just REALLY like black) And I ALWAYS wear a black trench coat. This can make people wary of me... then I smile and wave ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave Book: Anything by Anne Bishop, Movie: Edward Scissorhands, Shows: Don't watch a lot of TV, Music: CD collection has surpassed 300, food: no mushrooms or fish.
The six things I could never do without
Trench coat
Computer
Chocolate
Humor
Sarcasm
the number "6"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything... I love to learn new stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing pc games or hanging with friends doing... whatever is amusing at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't tend to have secrets. Ask me anything and I'll give you an answer... or at least part of one... or I'll make up something that sounds like a good answer -.^

oh and i'm kinnda obsessed with "japaneese emoticons" ^^;;
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in anything I listed! Or like to game! ... I mostly play WoW and MTG right now. And just found a LOT of cool new board games! Or if you just want someone to chat with about practically anything! i'm a fairly open person. So send me a message and lets see where it takes us!