Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zasdman

35 M Williamsport, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really looking anymore, not that this site has found me anyone... but I am now in a relationship :p

Blah Blah Blah... I think what ever I write in my profile is pointless...

Simply because I could be like most people an put what ever I think you want to hear here and then turn out to be an idiot, or I can put who I really am and not get any replies... so I put it to you if you really want to get to know me, put forth the effort as I am tired of saying Hello to people and not getting any reply...

I can how ever tell you I am who I am and that will never change, if you think you can mold me into how you think I should be you will fail.... that said I leave you with a quote although I do not really know where I heard it....

"You like someone for all the good things about them, you love someone for all of their flaws..."

Oh and I find "odd" attractive, and I have no time for people that need to "party"...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a Full-Time Single Father of a 14yr old, Full-time College Student and Part time Delivery Driver... Currently Just trying to get by on what little I have.

I Will Graduate June 2014, with my Bachelors in Software Engineering, 3.4 GPA if you must know...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like a serial killer... /sadface Besides that women hate me for my eye lashes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not really read.... I do watch movies but a favorite? I have none
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skip
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!!! I can not stop thinking it sucks!

I am kind of an intellectual maybe a philosopher... lol I think a lot about things, and being a driver it does give me time to contemplate things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home doing homework... :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol ask me... I will pretty much tell you anything if your brave enough to ask the question and are sure you really want to know the answer... :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a guy that's a bit different... :p

What I have typed above really does not even scratch the surface...

ohh bonus points for being strange, weird, goofy... really anything not normal. So if you would rather sit at home and tend to your "not normal" hobby over going out drinking, you better message me!! I am not kidding :p