Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zayapac

40 Ocala, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple guy... I am what I am and just looking to find someone to be with right now... I work a lot of hours and am looking to find someone with whom I can enjoy the down time with... I have a dry sense of humor, to the fact I really enjoyed Seinfeld... I also am not the guy that likes the whole clubbing scene and such... I prefer a quiet night cooking dinner, relaxing and maybe watching a movie to going to the bar... I am really bad at self-summary so if you have any questions feel free to ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, right now I am working a lot to get things set up and try and expand my little business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking... more so as in developing plans, ideas and plans... I guess that could be simply said as a Strategic Thinker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say eyes... just because that is the first thing you would notice on a person but I get the most complements on my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book... The Alchemist
Favorite Movie... Seven
Favorite Show... The Mentalist
Favorite Food... Spaghetti and a good Burger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... interesting question... but I don't know what my six would be...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things that just come across my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just working... so thats why I am here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had something really interesting to hide but I don't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to find someone who is comfortable with themselves and just enjoy the simple things.