Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Kent, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 5" (1.65m)
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The names Zayna. I am starting over on here. I am 21 and I am currently attending Kent State University to be a counselor. I am majoring in psychology. I am a very up front person so if you talk to me you need to know what you want. I am on here to find someone. If you think that you might be that person talk to me. I come on strong a lot. I am that way because I have been hurt to many times. If you cannot handle that I am not the person to talk to. I am always looking for new friends. Although I am wanting a relationship.

I hate when guys say girls have it easy. That we can get guys just cause of how we look. Well that's not true. All I find are jerks and I can't keep a guy longer than a month. Well I am here to tell you don't look my way if all you want is sex. I ain't about that life.

Either way if you want to get to know me you need to message me. I don't believe you can learn everything about someone by reading a profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on college life. I have a job to so when i get free time I love to hang out with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest with people. I am an up front person about most things so people call me really honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I don't what people notice first about me. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That is very broad for me. There are so many different answers that I could put for this. I love to read romance and mystery and crime books. I will watch almost anything. I listen to all kinds of music. I can be picky when it comes to food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would have to say friends, family, love, phone, netflix, and movies in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I good enough.

I know it sounds depressing but I have had my heartbroken one to many times. So I like to protect it. No I am not depressed. I am a really happy person. I have just come to realize the only person I can truly trust is myself. So if I trust you then it is a big deal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel as if my private life is private and if I trust you then you will know. If not I am sorry.

But if you really want to know it's.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and might turn it into something serious. Don't play games with me. I want a real relationship. Something that isn't going to last a week and then end for no reason.

Or if you just want a friend. I could always use more of those.