Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zaza8m

56 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Greek (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, French, Active, Intellectual. I'm easy-going, interested by a lot of things and open to try new activities. I like hiking and running in parks, biking and skiing. I'm a birdwatcher too.

I like to spend the day out and then hang around in Santa Cruz, Capitola, Half Moon Bay or Los Gatos and go listen to some music. I have been spending more time lately in SF and the East Bay. I really like Berkeley and Oakland and their communities of artists. I'd like my date to enjoy some of the activities I like but I'm open to possibilities. I'd like someone to share activities and fun things with.

I am Fun, French, and Intellectual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm both a teacher and an artist and I love both. I teach French and make one-of a kind jewelry. I'm so happy I discovered my artistic side, I was not gifted for painting or music but something was missing in my life. For a long time my life was completely focused on studying history and geography mainly but also languages, art, law, economy...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things of course. ;-)
Words games, I'm starting to be better in English than in French, been in this country for too long I guess. I have a freakish good memory, can tell you straight all the names in my kindergarten class, birthdays, phone numbers...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: difficult I read so many. All the French and Italian classic litterature. At the moment I'm re-reading all the theater plays from Moliere and also Les Fables de La Fontaine, I guess I'm in a XVIIth century mood.
Movies: same Italian, French, German movies. Not to say that I would not enjoy an adventure movie once in a while.
Music: Classical, especially Italian operas. I run most of the time listening to "Il Trovatore". Rock, folk too and French singers ( Jacques Brel, George Brassens, Francoise Hardy, Patricia Kaas, Florent Pagny....)
Food: love food, love to cook French mainly. I like ethnic foods too, California is so great for its array of different cuisines. I tend to go a lot to eat Japanese lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
- reading, learning
- my computer
- Art in most forms, especially painting and music
- my daughters
- sex
- and the obvious air, water, food.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people can still believe in God, it has always baffled me.
What I can do to make this world better and give everyone the same rights.
How I can help protecting the Earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here nothing. Private means private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile or just feel like it.
But no picture, no answer.