Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zazzafrazz

30 F Wisconsin Rapids, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am dedicated, sincere, and loving. I am a wonderful single mother to an amazing three-year-old who is an angel for everyone but loves to test my limits. I believe I am raising a good child, by surrounding him with family, morals and values. We attend mass almost every Sunday, and he loves it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time for a non-profit as a coordinator/graphic designer and part-time on building my fortune sharing "that crazy wrap thing." My son is 3 and wicked smart, which sometimes backfires on me. He takes up my free-time, and I wouldn't change it for the world. We spend a lot of time with family in the area, and take trips to the Twin Cities to see family and friends there too. After attending Catholic schools, I fell away from God, but he is once again becoming a big part of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, math, drawing, love, spelling, socializing, perfectionism, wrapping (presents and with the Ultimate Body Applicator), thinking, designing on the computer, multi-tasking, reading, and lots of other things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Twenty-one piercings in my ears if they're all in, or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Little women, Harlequin, mystery, motivational, almost anything I can get my hands on
Movies: Coyote Ugly, A Knight's Tale, romantic comedies, thriller, anything you can cuddle up to. I'll watch almost any movie once, and if I love it, I'll get my hands on my own copy.
Music: Upbeat, something you can sing to. I'll listen to almost anything, but will let you know if I don't appreciate it, while still respecting your tastes.
Food: BBQ, Tacos, Pasta Alfredo, Chinese. I'm allergic to half the ingredients in pizza and breakfast, so eat them in moderation
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
God
family and friends providing support/honesty
vehicle
home
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My changing future. What I've learned from past mistakes and how to use that information in my current life. Am I making the best decisions for my son? Should I try harder to get his father involved in his life? When will I find true love, the one that's perfect for me and my son? How else can I grow my wrap business so I can retire before I'm 30?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son at home; Spending time with family or friends, at my place or theirs; Movies, restaurants, on the rare occasion the bar; the Twin Cities visiting friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I get to know you well enough, I'm willing to share almost anything. Some people think I sometimes share too much.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and see where things lead, you're looking for friendship that hopefully turns into more. You're looking for more than sex and are okay with waiting. You are not looking for an instant family. You've actually read my profile.