Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zbr3

25 M Leawood, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What you want to know:
Where'd You Move From: DC/Baltimore. Had enough of the "politics" of the region or lack thereof
Raised: Here in Kansas City. Woot!
University: Worked/froze my butt off in Upstate New York. If you get it right on the first try, date for you!
Yes, I am single.
Yes, I am a photographer on the weekends and working in Hotel eCommerce on the weekdays.
Yes, I went to hospitality school; No, it's not a short story.
Yes, I coach kids in my free time; Yes, they say the darnest things.

What you will probably want to ask:
- What do you enjoy photographing?
- Why did you go to a hospitality school if you do photography?
- You coach little kids in baseball? (awww)

Want to know more?
Only one way to find out...
What I’m doing with my life
Photographer/Videographer (KC)->Hospitality Student (NY)->Hotel eCommerce (DC/Baltimore)->Hotel eCommerce (KC), Photographer/Videographer, and volunteer baseball coach.
I’m really good at
Being on time. Yes, there is a purpose for that watch. If you want me someplace at 7:30pm, I'm right there on the dot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear Sunglasses all of the time, and I wear extremely brightly colored shirts. You'll find me easier that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies – Raiders of the Lost Ark, Back to the Future, Inception
Books – Term Limits, The Third Option, Protect & Defend, etc. entire series of Mitch Rapp as a character (all books by Vince Flynn) and 1984
TV shows – The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, South Park, Family Guy, Hotel Impossible and Restaurant Impossible (Canceled shows: Revolution and Almost Human)
Music – I’m not very picky, I generally just listen to whatever is on the radio
Food – Mexican, Pizza and BBQ. Can't go wrong there.
The six things I could never do without
Besides air, food, water, clothing and shelter? I guess we covered the basics. In no particular order...

1. Nikon Digital camera (my weapon of choice)
2. Computer (to edit the photos and videos, duh)
3. Goals (gotta go somewhere)
4. Duct Tape (it fixes everything)
5. Internet (must upload pictures and video somewhere)
6. My family (even the ones that are weird)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where in the world is Carmen Sandiego. Do you know where she is?
On a typical Friday night I am
I like finding new night spots, and am always up for your regular weekend activities (going to see a movie, bowling, ice skating, etc.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Chiefs and Royals fan. There's always next year...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet up for drinks, ice cream or an outing.