Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zbra12

27 M Hopkins, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in Minnesota my entire life minus a few month stint in Nebraska. I'm not a fan of the Winter season but it makes Summer that much better. I am family oriented and that's mostly why I haven't left Minnesota. Staying physically active is a big part of my life, but also challenging my mind is just as fun. I am a planner and enjoy just seeing where life takes me. Never been opinionated, I try to see things from all angles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life for everything great that it is.
Paying off school, I dislike owing money.
Becoming a master chef and eating more organic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside the box and competitions bring out the best in me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books and talks about human psychology or anything that drives the imagination.
Haven't seen many movies that I didn't enjoy, but I don't ever make it to the theater anymore.
Mostly listening to country at the moment, but I'm typically listening to KFAN on the radio.
Food is great, especially now that I actually pay attention to what I eat and where it comes from.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
Vacations
Being connected to friends and family
Sports
Food - love to cook
Golf is my summer getaway and a great reason to be outside.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and ideas or how to make things less complicated. One of my passions is to create something whether that be a product or business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour, or hopefully outdoors with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather watch a romantic comedy before a horror movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk or meet up and see what happens.