Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zbug84

29 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 29 years old and the father of a 5 year old daughter from a previous marriage. I moved back to Birmingham from California, and I kind of wish I never left...oh well, hindsight blah blah. I was in the navy for 9 years and got out so I can pursue my degree in video game design, unfortunately, the job market for my dream profession is super tight...so I'm going with the good old computer science major.

Im a huge geek, if it has something to do with computers, gaming, comics or movies i'm all over it. I'm looking for the type of woman that will be able to enjoy those things with me instead of trying to force me to change. I try to go to Comic Con and Dragon Con when ever I can and my perfect woman would say "That's awesome!" and come with me instead of rolling her eyes.

I love to cook...and eat, I try to make something different everyday and enjoy checking out different restaurants in the Birmingham area. I'm on an Indian food kick at the moment, but I can't get through a week without getting sushi at least once!

I'm a mostly quiet person, having said that I am more talkative in public...not for my sake, but for the people I go out with that insist that not talking unless you have something of worth to say is weird.

If you like what you have read, feel free to send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, being a dad, looking for a new MMO to get into and fitting sleep in when I can
I’m really good at
-Being honest. If you want my opinion I wont pull my punches.
-Doing anything tech related. I'm a tech head, always have been, always will be.
-Learning new things quickly.
-Working through problems.
-Writing a term paper on short notice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My facial expressions, 95% of the time you can tell exactly what im feeling or about to say by the look that's on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The entire Dune series, I also love reading Warhammer 40K novels, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy

Movies: Face off, The Rock, Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, Serenity, Ghostbusters 1&2, The Adams family, The expendables, the list goes on and on.....

Shows: Archer, Farscape, Battlestar Galactia, Futurama, Bob's burgers, Sons of Anarchy, The daily show, True blood, Game of thrones, Eureka, WWE raw, Anime in general....hmm what else.....invader zim, The Walking Dead, Mad Men

Music: I love rock, metal and techno/dubstep, I rarely listen to Rap , but when I do it's mostly TI and Jay Z, I Fight Dragons
The six things I could never do without
It's my profile, so i'll list as much stuff as I like!!!
My daughter
My laptop
Dr. Pepper
Netflix
My car/motorcycle
Internet access
Reddit
Torrents
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip overseas, and what trouble i'm going to get into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually doing homework or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I hear the theme from titanic, I tear up a little bit.
I think Waterworld is awesome and I couldn't tell you why if you asked me.
I sing Disney songs to myself when i'm bored.
I cried after beating The Last of us.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a like minded person and think we would get along well. Or if you're just looking for someone to go see a Marvel movie and geek out about it later!