Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zcbaker

28 M Ames, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy disc golf and gardening. I sleep with a fan. I play the guitar, trombone, harmonica, keyboards, and other things I'm sure. I solder my own cords for home audio and repair electrical things like motors and fans. I like to keep things clean, oiled, and sharp.

I am respectful, considerate, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel a lot for work and am always welcome the outdoors, though I don't get out as much as I would like. Since most of my college friends moved on to jobs and grad schools in other states I feel like I need to start making new friends; work takes all my weekdays though, so I don't have a whole lot of time. I'm an Application Engineer at a company in Marshalltown. It's a long commute but at least we carpool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I'm a little too eccentric and make a comment or joke that is completely unacceptable, instantly alienating myself, but if I get more chances usually I make up for it with hilarity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
H. G. Wells The Time Machine, Office Space, MST3K, portishead, of montreal, placebo, tuna noodle casserole, curry and stir fries, eggplant Parmesan...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
comfy chair, car, internet, NPR, phone, backpack/messenger bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work...
How I can be a better person today than I was yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at my house, maybe doing laundry, maybe going to banquets, maybe enjoying a show at DG's Taphouse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in 6th grade my friends stole all my clothes and chased me (naked) around his house and his mom caught us. I hid behind a chair. Haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the weather is nice and you would like to go on an outing. Or maybe for some food/drinks somewhere. Or maybe just to play Boggle or watch Hulu or Netflix.