Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:23am
Queer, Pansexual
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Queer, short n curvy, polyamorous feminist. Bird aficionado, compersion seeker, analytical thinker, amateur chef, nature lover, kinky girl. Activist, sounding board, and loyal friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with a medical marijuana attorney in Oakland doing project and office management. It's amazing to be able to merge my passion for cannabis activism with a well paying job!

I graduated from Mills College in 2013 but haven't seemed to use my Research Psychology degree much...figures. I don't regret the debt or time invested, my education has greatly empowered me.

I worked at an exotic bird store for 15 years, starting as a volunteer when I was seven. I have learned so much about anything feathered. I currently have eleven birds, ten little guys and then a Noble Macaw named Mr. Phoebe who I have had for over fifteen years. He is the most amazing bird and brings so much joy to my life. I also have begun breed Lineolated parakeets in the last six months. They are wonderful little birds! I do work in behavioral analysis and training with birds in my spare time. I guess I do use some of that psychology degree from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really love cooking and experimenting with new cuisines. I grew up with a mother who was always cooking and enjoying the wide range of food available in the Bay Area. I guess I have always been spoiled when it comes to what makes it on my plate, let me cook for you!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, then eyes...then probably hair?

Or my echoing cackle of a's slightly contagious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean
Kinky Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next few years will bring in my life.
What makes a person tick.
What I should cook next.
Why OKC doesn't have "queer" as a sexual orientation. Bisexual isn't how I truly identify but I am pigeonholed into it. I know I'm not the only one. **edit-thanks OKC for finally listening!!**
Compersion and the joys of polyamory, alongside its trials.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from the week...which is anything from staying in and watching a movie, going out to a bar, catching an awesome show, to catching up on missed sleep. My Monday to Friday schedule has made it so that I wake up so early and get sleepy early as well...but caffeine can serve as an aid to that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to ride a bike. As a kid I lived in a house on top of a steep hill, had a mom who wasn't into outdoor activities, and a dad who never learned either. Now I'm older and have just never got around to it...most people don't have a bike that's small enough for me to learn on.

I'm kinky as all fuck. I identify as a service oriented submissive, exhibitionist, and a masochist. I've spent time in the bay area kink community but there is never enough time to go to every event I want to. I'm into safe, sane, and consensual play. You should be too.

In May 2014, I got married to my partner in crime, maker_greg. We date separately most of the time but hey, there are unicorns frolicking about on here..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~You have facial hair. Weakness. Seriously.
~You're gender non conforming and want to get down with a pansexual high femme.
~You want to go on hikes and enjoy the fresh air with me while rambling on about everything and nothing at all.
~You are not opposed to dating/seeing someone who is in a polyamorous relationship.
~You want to talk about polyamory, consent, communication, kink or hell, even birds. I always welcome new local friends who have common interest.
~You dab. A lil dab'll do ya.