Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zcbs_

24 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In desperate need of some edits...
What I’m doing with my life
I work with a medical marijuana attorney in Oakland doing project and office management. It's amazing to be able to merge my passion for cannabis activism with a well paying job!

I graduated from Mills College in 2013 but haven't seemed to use my Research Psychology degree much...figures. I don't regret the debt or time invested, my education has greatly empowered me.

I have been working at an exotic bird store for 15 years, starting as a volunteer when I was seven. I have learned so much about anything feathered. I currently have two birds, a Noble Macaw named Mr. Phoebe who I have had for over ten years. He is the most amazing bird and brings so much joy to my life. I also have begun breed Lineolated parakeets in the last six months. They are wonderful little birds!

I used to work with a children's theater camp as a camp director and costumer. I love working with kids and have learned so much from them, patience being number one (I sometimes had up to 200 kids a session!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, then eyes...then probably hair?
The six things I could never do without
The ocean
Birds
Kinky Sex
Friendship
Cannabis
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next few years will bring in my life.
What makes a person tick.
What I should cook next.
Why OKC doesn't have "queer" as a sexual orientation. Bisexual isn't how I truly identify but I am pigeonholed into it. I know I'm not the only one.
Compersion and the joys of polyamory, alongside its trials.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from the week...which is anything from staying in and watching a movie, going out to a bar, catching an awesome show, to catching up on missed sleep. Thursday or Tuesday are usually my nights out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned how to ride a bike. As a kid I lived in a house on top of a steep hill, had a mom who wasn't into outdoor activities, and a dad who never learned either. Now I'm older and have just never got around to it...most people don't have a bike that's small enough for me to learn on.

I'm kinky as all fuck. I identify as a submissive, exhibitionist, and a masochist. I've spent time in the bay area kink community but there is never enough time to go to every event I want to. I'm into safe, sane, and consensual play. You should be too.

I recently got married to maker_greg and we are still in an poly relationship! We date separately most of the time but hey, there are unicorns frolicking about on here..
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
~You have facial hair. Weakness. Seriously.
~You are not opposed to dating/seeing someone who is in a polyamorous relationship.
~You dab. A lil dab'll do ya.