Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZacaSarusRex

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be a bit shy at first so ladies don't hesitate to say hello.

As for me I grew up in the midwest (although I just moved here from California) and I like to think that my great work ethic and affinity for hard work are a product of my mother who raised me my brother and sister (and helped put all three of us thru college and post graduate school) by herself. I actually enjoy hard work I would rather be busy than bored. I am not exactly sure what I am looking for, I would not say I have a type per-say I can appreciate all types of people however I do think looks are important, sorry if that sounds conceited but I work hard to stay in shape and I would like to find a person who is on the same page. I am a nice guy, so If you are the type of woman who loves the bad boys or assholes then I am probably not the guy for you. I would love to meet someone, and explore all that NYC has to offer.

***Back from Australia but with trips Salt Lake City, San Francisco, Paris, Nice, Venice, and Hawaii up next sometimes it takes me a while to respond, please take no offense***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to have fun and see the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking good...kidding I am really good at working out, hiking, biking, being active! I also am a good cook, great surprise party planner, and even better sports fan, perhaps if your luck you can find out someday.
Also being a dinosaur I make my arms short and I roam the back yard, I chased the neighborhood cats, I growled and I roared, everybody knows me and is afraid of me ( ok I stole that but form where???)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The Gym
My Jeep
The Beach
A Good Drink now and then......ok more than now and then
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to revive my career as a Dinosaur, or as professional army candy, either or really hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a few drinks and going out and trying out new things. Sometimes staying in and cooking for my peeps hahahaha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on an online dating site.........shhhhh don't tell anybody it can be our secret!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attractive, fun, easy going woman who knows what she wants whatever that may be (I don't judge as long as we start on the same page it's all good). But ultimately I would like to find the person who I can't wait to see everyday.