Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zct511

26 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh, I dont know what to write, message me if you want to know something about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to graduate college with a degree in Biology, no Idea what I'm going to do with it. Soon I will be moving back to the Front Range because I want to be closer to my family and friends, also there is more work up there. Ideally I would like to work for Colorado Parks and Wildlife because being outdoors and conserving our states natural beauty is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an outdoorsman, most of what I do (besides school) involves being outside. My primary activities include hiking, snowboarding, shooting, riding horses, fishing, birding etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people seem to notice that I'm a pretty smart guy, also many women have told me that I have beautiful eyes. It may turn off some but I have a pretty dark sense of humor and have often been described as cynical.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read books about the history of Biology such as things authored by Charles Darwin, in addition I enjoy reading about current topics in Biology such as conservation. I also enjoy reading about world politics and ideologies. I don't know I like a lot of movies if they are historical thats a plus, action is good too. As far as shows, funny things like South Park, Family Guy, etc., I am a big fan of underground Hip-Hop, and a lot of other stuff. I am a very adventurous eater, I went to thailand several years ago and sampled everything in the marketplace except for fried rat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Friends, My Dog. onto material thing, uh...My car? I need it to get to cool places. I really don't know what else to put, I'd be just fine without a vast majority of my stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have to work on saturday morning then I am probably at home watching netflix or just hanging out taking it easy. If there is something fun going on I might be hanging out with my friends, heading out to a bar or going to a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family got fucked over by Chase bank in 2008 right around the same time a lot of other people got fucked over by the banks, I was pretty left leaning before that but now I'm pretty much a socialist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in the same things I am.