Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zcube

29 M Hawthorne, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:36pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm a fairly open book. I'm a people person and I love to eat. I also love going to the gym, going out, visiting touristy places whether it be the Getty museum, the beach, an event, show or random taco truck and I'm also very close to my family and friends. I tend to be more relaxed about life, as I've experienced some things that have put me close to death's doors. I surround myself in peace and positive vibes wherever I can. I don't enjoy being in a bad mood or drama queens.

*I just got out of a relationship. I'm not thinking about going straight into another right now. I'm just here for new and old friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just getting through health recovery, working part time for my business and planning my future ahead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, talking to people and cooking! hmm scratch the cooking, let's just say eating! lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing that I know of. No one's ever said anything, aside from being a tall asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: A New Earth, Cry The Beloved Country, Tao Te Ching, Dhammapada, I-Ching

Favorite movies: Crash, Bourne Trilogy, X-Men Trilogy, A few martial arts related film.

Favorite shows: True Blood, The Office, Glee(yep), Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Income Property, Property Virgins, House Hunters, whatever is on NGC, Food Network, Travel Channel, etc.

Favorite Food: Thai, Filipino, Mexican, Japanese, everything. lol.

Favorite music: Lately a lot of latin top 40, but I listen to a lot of different genres. One month you might hear me listening to all r&b, the next week I might just listen to music from Te vaka.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
Zumba.
My car.
Food.
A pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular. I don't like to live ahead of myself. Planning is good, I just try not to innundate my head with too many thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually teaching at the gym. I try to have a life outside of that too. So when there's a chance, I go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a work in progress :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're not a picky eater
-You don't do drugs/smoke weed/smoke cigarettes or drink too much
-You have patience for someone recovering from a spinal related injury/surgery.
-you're serious about wanting a relationship.