Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zd73

41 M Matthews, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to keep life simple and I am the lucky father of two wonderful girls who are 6 and 8. I like to stay active, travel, and spend time with my daughters. I also love trying new food and restaurants.

I'm not big into sports (watching or playing), but I will challenge you to a mean game of ping pong!

I work in financial services and am very ambitious and devoted to my career. However, my family always comes first!

I am looking for a companion who is trustworthy, who is a strong communicator and is not afraid to speak her mind. Having children of your own or loving children is a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, ping pong, eating, being a father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Pursuit of Happiness. Music: classic rock. Top 40's. Whatever is on the radio. Books: Rich Dad Poor Dad. Food: Chinese/Japanese, Middle Eastern cuisine, Greek. My favorite restaurant in Charlotte is Soul Gastrolounge!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, my Scottie dog Bentley, my passport, cell phone, transportation, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up...wait -- I'm over 40?! How did that happen?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my daughters, attending cookouts with friends, dining out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born in Israel.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet a good guy and see where it goes from there...