Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ze_maillard

25 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you were on a desert island, and there was a tree that grew only one meal....what would it be? (dont be practical! even if you're a sensible person)

I was born in Brooklyn, raised in Australia, then came back to Brooklyn.
Art school in Montreal (sculpture),
then i followed my other passion and became a cook.
Went to the CIA for a Culinary Arts degree.
Then Went back to school and finished a business degree with a Focus in Wines and minored in food ecology and business.
Just recently went to southern Italy and eastern China for a Food, wine and agriculture tour.....it was awesome!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in fine dining, training to be a sommelier and part timing at a wine and spirits magazine. The end goal is to be a wine Importer or Broker (its a really fucking romantic Job).
I would love to work on a roof top garden and eventually own one (I am into urban-homesteading!)
I like getting my hands dirty.
I’m really good at
Humble pie.............................................................................
Many things, i consider myself a jack of all trades. I have had so many jobs and experiences. I enjoy learning about everything, and getting hands on as experience as much as i can. (Its a big plus if you do as well!)

Cooking! (really, really good! Keeping it humble.)

Re-purposing everything, which sometimes can be problematic.

I forage, and was a purveyor of wild edibles for three years (awesome money for daily hikes).

I am a really fast walker, its a New York thing.

This doesn't look very humble.
The first things people usually notice about me
-Tall.
-Tattoos.
-Blue eyes.
-That i have irregular dance moves and i'm really, really good at the running man due to my lanky legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am currently reading anything i can get my hands on about the beverage business, journals, magazines, financial reports.....yay careers! The whole Enders game series, anything with fantasy im a sucker for, and a lot of War and criminal books, although i have read tons of stuff, im just generalizing........because this is a fucking dating website, get to know me and my library!

- Confessions of an English Opium Eater (current read) also "blueprints of the afterlife" it's so fucking good!!!!

Anything by Luc besson (tacky i know). I enjoy so many movies, I camped out for the latest star wars movie i guess when i was in 10th grade.
Breaking bad, the walking dead, game of thrones, arrested development. I like everything, im a netflix junkie.
I love "Munchies" by Vice magazine, its a really good series

I am a Brooklyn boy, i have an eclectic mix, i dont really dislike anything.
Pick my musical brain!
Dead Kennedys'-Daft Punk- Dre-duke ellington
*MOTOWN*
Anything with a good beat gets me going , and i have a real soft spot for the bueno vista social club.

My biggest passion is growing my own foods, including raising backyard chickens in an urban environment( i recently slaughtered, my own chickens), i eat mostly vegetarian plus fish. I will never fully sacrifice the fundamentals of my culinary education and profession, so when it comes to my job and and the occasional exception, ill ante up on meat.
I am not into the terrible mistreatment of animals and the depletion of our environment. I'm not crunchy, i wear suits everyday.
WINE
BEER
SPIRITS
hazelnut and chocolate,
peanut butter and chocolate.
If you bake for me, you will get to my my heart really fast.
The six things I could never do without
Alcohol
food
Good company
Cold sheets after a hot shower
Petrichor
nature
-you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wine, Women, Walks, Wombats, Warriors, Watermelon, Water balloons, Walkie-talkies, Wrists, Wort, Weapons, Walls, Wankers, Wants, Withdrawal, Winston Churchill........ and thats just some of the daily W's from my sesame street categorized brain.

Also "Does anyone actually pay for this website?"

Why do people on the train cut their fingernails in public?

Why are their advertisements on this site for "57 year old women, wanting to look younger". such jargon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking.
Bar hopping.
Eating.
Enjoying life.
Sometimes taking it easy, netflix and wine, or tea!
Working / bar tending
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an Identical twin brother
I have 3 passports......
I am a badass Gardner (I get seed and flower magazines in my mailbox).
I live on Franklin avenue
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Question:
Has anyone been asked to be a moderator for this site,
cause that shit is weird....it made me file through inappropriate dick pics of other dudes, just saying.

If you are driven, you like nature, food and crafty shit.
Being pretty is never a bad thing!
if i can learn something from you (Teach me everything!).

I really like good table manners....thats a big plus.
If you know what the "maillard reaction" is.

Be spontaneous!
I don't Bite, message me, im good for a response with some kind of witty banter.

Does anyone else notice that there is pretty much a "freind zone" indicator........jeez how blatant