Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zealousbubbles

37 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not one to write about myself, but here we go....
I can be a bit shy and quiet at first until I get to know people. I have a great sense of humour (sometimes too sarcastic) and I enjoy making people laugh even if it's at my own expense.
When I am not at work, I find enjoyment in many things such as:
Spending time with family/friends - this is very important to me. I enjoy hanging out with friends either having a games night or having dinner/drinks together. I love good food, wine and great company.
I love to travel, but mostly my travels are to visit my family as they live far away.
I love to read - I'll read different genre of books from cheesy romantic comedy to mystery/thriller/adventure.
I do sometimes enjoy relaxing at home watching tv/movies, especially in the fall when TV shows are back on, which really means it's getting cold outside again.
I'm not much of a cook, but I love to bake. I don't do it often, obviously for valid reasons. And yes you guessed it.. I have a bit of a sweet tooth, but who doesn't.
Last and yes least thing I enjoy doing, but include in my routine, is the gym. Or enjoy long walks. I try and go to the gym 2-4 times a week. In fact, I would prefer going to the gym over cooking. Honey Nut Cheerios anyone?

I'm looking for a longterm relationship. Someone who can be upfront and honest. Communication is key.
Someone I can just be myself with and who has a good sense of humour and can be a little goofy at times. Someone who is smart, honest, funny, and who loves to cook. Most of all someone who loves animals, especially cats since I have three.
I am not into playing games.
If you are interested send me a message, a picture would definitely be appreciated!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a medical administrator and enjoy my job very much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm shy at first
my smile
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books... I don't really have a favourite, I read cheesy romantics, mystery, and based on true stories or books that have been turned into movies..

Movies... I do have my favourites.... I like romantic comedies, drama, chick flicks, and action movies.

Music - I like all kinds of music except for rap, hiphop and heavy metal.

Food - almost anything but spicy food and I am not one to try new things. I'm not adventurous when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Computer
Cellphone
animals
work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in cleaning and doing laundry.