Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zebragonewild

29 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I moved to Columbus for graduate school 2 years ago. The program was very time consuming and did not leave much opportunity for getting to know a lot of people around town. The result is that now that I am done I really don't know to many people in columbus, and thought this might be a good way to expand my social circle. I try to be outside enjoying the weather if it is nice, exploring what my new adopted home has to offer, some out of the way bar or a live show.

I ride my bike a lot, I really try and use my car as little as possible for non work related things. I really enjoy my time wandering around either on foot or by bike. It really gives you a much greater appreciation for the city and the different communities and neighbourhoods scattered around town.

I am pretty relaxed and easy going person. I am looking forward to getting to know what the Columbus music and art culture scene is like here. I am always up for a good adventure. If you want to know more please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a mental health non-profit provider in central Ohio.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard or my eyes. I am told blue is my color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is just way to much to list. My music interests vary depending on my mood. Lately its been a weird mix of classical/bluegrass/old time/ska/Motown/folk/hip hop/jazz.

I read a lot.There are a few authors that I follow loosely and will generally pick up their work if I see something new has come out; Terry Pratchett, Bill Bryson, Neil Gaiman, Carl Hiassen, Tim O'Brien, Chuck Klosterman, David Sedaris. I am currently reading the Songs of Fire and Ice series (Game of Thrones). I have been trying to read some more of the "classics" for lack of a better term, Hemingway, Irving, Fitzgerald, Twain, Lewis, Tolkien, etc. I am always open for good book tips.

Food. I like it. I am adventurous eater and love to try and make new and crazy things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am going to do when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work funky hours so Friday nights are usually pretty chill. I am mostly relaxing at home or grabbing drink with co-workers. Saturdays on the other hand... are also pretty relaxed, exploring cbus, hitting up a movie, getting a drink, hanging out at a coffee shop reading if there is nothing else going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There was a short period of time where I wanted to see what my beard would look like if I let it grow out. After close to 6 months I got tired of it and shaped it into a handle bar mustache and pointy goatee. I only kept it like that for a little bit and then got rid of it. Apparently it was "unprofessional" and looked terrible. There are pictures if you are interested. I keep it trimmed back these days.

Also, this is probably the greatest thing on the internet
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m60u3qN7Fr1qbyxr0o1_400.gif
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want too. You like beards. You want to go ride bikes or hit up a good hiking trail.