Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeedub203

25 Cherry Hill, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back guy, very open to many ways of thinking, always looking for new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slowly piecing together an engineering degree from Rutgers, cruising around Philly and NYC on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and carpentry are my two professional skills, both of which are also personal hobbies. Play far too many board games and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the beard catches peoples attention. Too much of my wardrobe is plaid shirts, and I've been told it makes me come across as lumberjacky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Asimov, King, Clancy, Gaiman, Morrison, Moore, are all great writers of novels textual and graphical. Layer Cake, Fear and Loathing, Inception, Where the Wild Things are, The Family Stone are all excellent representations of their genre of movie. Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones are quality television. Rock, alternative, jazz, classical, electronic, metal, hip hop, there aren't many kinds of music I don't like. I like frying unusual things, anything that comes off a grill, and all baked goods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. the internets
2. Delicious food
3. My crown vic
4. Trappist Rochefort 10
5. Reclining chairs
6. Look three questions down
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing around the kitchen making something experimental, listening to whatever fresh new jams I managed to scour from the interwebs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My prize possession is a Zephyr percolator with Name Brand precooler, both inline. Bubbly science.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like beards