Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeekzy70

44 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun loving, genuine, generally a happy person who is passionate about life. I love traveling, photography, great food and hanging out with friends and family. I can be funny at times.

Traveling is my passion in life. I am well traveled and enjoy traveling by myself, with family or with great companions. Have been to many places including Tibet, Egypt, LA, Las Vegas, New York, Brussels, London, Yunnan etc. Looking forward to travel to many more places in future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my goals in life.

Traveling. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Passionate about personal development stuffs. Love works by Brian Tracy, Jim Rohn, Jack Canfield, Louise Hay as well as stuff related to financial education such as those by Robert Kiyosaki, Peter Schiff etc.

Listen to a wide genre of music ranging from English or Chinese pop songs, instrumental new age (e.g kevin kern, david lanz) to classical (chopin, mozart).

Love Chinese and Japanese food, Pasta etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- A Goal in Life (so that I have something to look forward to everyday)
- Travel (Love to travel the world!)
- Audio books
- iPhone and iPad (for music, audio books, ebooks)
- Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- where to go next for vacation.

- what new skills/knowledge to learn next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling out at home, reading, listening to audio books or working on my new assignments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a private thing...:D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me.

I am looking for a serious relationship. Looking forward to share some of our interests or grow to develop common interests together. At the very least, also to broaden my network and social circles and to make like-minded friends.

What am I looking for? Someone who shares similar values, authentic, honest, passionate with life and a good sense of humor. It would be a great bonus if you love cooking or traveling :)

Will only response to those with at least one picture of themselves in their profile.