Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeetje

54 M Sebastopol, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The journey is my reward. I am sensitive, open minded and always interested in discovering more about improving myself, especially when I'm inspired by a devoted partner. I enjoy companionship, sensual romance and sharing great memories with someone who has good character and a lively personality. I live a clean prosperous lifestyle with an emphasis on creating a healthy balance between work, recreation and my personal relationships.
I strive to live in a constant state of gratitude = 'great + attitude'
What I’m doing with my life
I'm building my business to a point where I can retire (focus on my artistic passions) comfortably. I'm doing whatever is best to raise my wonderful 16 year old daughter to become a marvelous adult. I'm remodeling my tudor house to become an exquisite home. I'm writing plays, musicals and movie screenplays that I will produce and direct in the future. I'm discovering new pleasures in the world and people around me. I'm seeking the essence of living pleasurably.
I’m really good at
Making good things happen for myself and others I may influence. I can co-create environments and make things work for people in a physical world - ergonomics and turn-key are my forte. I stylize promotional efforts with creative writing and good visuals. I'm an idea guy - a dreamer with a propensity for making things happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
Charismatic, outgoing, communicative, enthusiastic and passionate about whatever I'm doing or talking about... but also rather 'chill' and laid back in my approach. I'm 6'3" and very 'present' when I walk into a room so I've learned to be 'OK' with making a strong first impression even though I typically end up finding a one-on-one and really getting to know someone in particular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds movies and live stage performances. I'm pretty active so I don't get as much time to read as I would like. I love healthy natural whole food and enjoy finding good international cuisine. I'm pretty eclectic musically, listening to classical, jazz, rock, modern pop, broadway show tunes and indie. Don't appreciate, hard rap, metal or too much country.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my freedom, my memories, my friends, opportunities to be creative. Someone for whom I truly care.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the projects and ideas that I have yet to manifest along with all the places I have yet to visit in this truly fascinating world. I constantly think about improving my opportunities in life and what positive influence I can have on people I know or come in contact with. In my quieter moments, I think about the fascination that life holds for me. I wonder about the possibilities...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a night out with someone special, going to theater, a movie or a live performance of some kind. Enjoying a nice dinner at a new ethnic restaurant or going out to the ocean to watch the sun set with someone I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually pretty willing to share what may be private about me in lots of ways. Ask me... I enjoy being honest and intimate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
..if you have integrity, self esteem and mutual respect for the world and people you influence. You are kind, easy going, affectionate, sensual, nurturing and fun to be around. You can appreciate the differences in men and their contrast to women. You are self sufficient and enjoy co-creating success for everyone in your circle. Honesty and sincerity is paramount in my relationships and being able to process life's challenges courageously is always a winning factor.