Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_zeegirl

27 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grad student, native Bostonian, and love meeting cool new people. I enjoy cultural events, like to be active, and like to dance. Love basketball. I also really really like to travel! If there weren't so many people and issues important to me here at home, I would spend my days in some faraway country finding wonderfully beautiful ways to communicate with people with whom I don't share a common lingo. I also hate to admit how much I love Paris and am trying to figure out a way to live there for 6 months.

I like intensity and randomness, buttt I also like folks who don't take themselves too seriously. I like to keep things interesting. I enjoy dancing. I also like climbing and hiking things.
I’m really good at
surprising myself. and maybe you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll be unassuming and say my smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: open to everything. Loveeee avocados, mangoes, and plantains.

I like lots of different music, from lupe fiasco to yael naim to duke ellington to mumford and sons. My favorite author is most definitely James Baldwin. Also falling in love with really great fiction again (I am generally more into non-fiction). TV: not lots of it, but recently completed the amazingness of The Wire and The West Wing.
The six things I could never do without
nytimes, my passport, my family, my iPhone, music, and my T pass!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the infinite possibilities in this world of ours, how we can be better humans, support each other more, how to change power dynamics, etc.

And do they really go out and survey 100 people for those Family Feud questions? If so, where do they find them? Why have I never been surveyed?
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about somewhere dancing or having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when we meet :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are generally a cool, pleasant person to be around who enjoys fun activities and trying new things!