Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 6
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to Earth, no bullshit kind of guy.

I've been working and chilling in San Francisco couple of years now - this city is pretty amazing. I've explored the city quite a bit, and would love to see the rest of it.

I like to see myself as a citizen of the world. I've travelled quite a bit, mostly in Europe, Asia, and North/Central America, couple of places in Africa. I am pumped to see the rest; Japan, Brazil and Australia are next on the list.

I like playing soccer on weekends, I also love hiking. I've been on 3 15-day long treks in the Himalayas, it's definitely one of the most breathtaking scenery that the earth has to offer. I've only been on a couple of small ones around here; I'd love to explore more. Of late, I've started hitting the rock climbing scene, I have to say it's pretty damn awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a Software Developer... pretty stereotypical for the bay, yeah, I know, but I consider the company I work at one of a kind, a blend between European and American work experience.

I play the guitar, but have been slacking on that of late, what with a full time job at a startup. That being said, I'm a huge audiophile, always listening to music; I love live music too! I just saw Tame Impala and Flaming Lips this halloween, definitely check the former out if you haven't!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things from the ground up.
Calling BS
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Godfather, A Thousand Splendid Suns, A Short History of Nearly Everything, The Google Story, Catch 22, The Tipping point

Movies: Scarface , The Shawshank Redemption, Memento, The Man from Earth

Shows: Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Lost, Dexter, Breaking Bad (best show ever), Game of Thrones, 30 rock, Parks & Rec, 24, Homeland, The Office, It's Always Sunny

Music: Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Porcupine Tree .. I'm a big fan of classic and progressive rock... also some electronic/ambient.. Infected Mushroom, Shpongle, Tiesto, Break of reality, ott, RJD2.. more trance and dubstep stuff. I'm also totally open to other kinds of music and am always trying to discover new, interesting artists

Food: I love food! Spicy chicken, burritos, Green curry, RAMEN, Steak .. oh man the list goes on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology/The internet
Random interesting facts, tidbits, experiences or stories
Good spicy food
Me time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, what it means to me and what it could mean to others
Startup ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking, watching a movie, chilling at a friends place .. It varies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or hang out sometime