Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zek_

37 M Stuttgart, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well! Hard to describe myself. Ok, getting a mirror....Back... I am a guy of average size(187cm = 6'14ft), healthy, sporty, somehow educated and forward. I am usually friendly until annoyed, which doesn't mean I am easily annoyed. I don't bite, as long as you don't want me to. I like a good conversation at a glass dry red wine (preferably from the Western Cape area) with people who have their own opinion not trying to share mine and acting like a toady.

I am eloquent, fit, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a cool international directed job, traveling, but while home trying to resist the evil empires of geekness, nerdiness and dorkability ... but failing from time to time. I'm interested in different cultures I like to travel (further away than europe, europe is not travel), I look into international politics, ancient and medieval history, science, science fiction (up to a certain degree and quality), fantasy (NO!!! NOT HARRY POTTER pleeeease), PvP in mmo's and of cause the thing(s) everyone likes to do :P.
Oh and dancing bachata. Mmmmmmmm yay...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loosing badly at strip poker. Having my eyes shut on flash light photos (Hey Earl!). Driving cars too slowly while in conversation. PvP(once I get used to the interface, organized my 8 button mouse and made a hotkey for "PWNED!!1"). Entertaining my friends. Being a gentleman. Being a pms victim. Getting better at dancing bachata.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (deep blue), my shape, perhaps my butt. Some people like my humor, some hate it and call me too direct. Some dislike my straightforwardness but they definitely love the way I apologize :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Sun Tzu:"The art of war.", Machiavelli's Il' Principe (The Prince), History books in general

(b) Mindfuck movies in general(Memento, Shining, Fight Club, Donnie Darko, Butterfly Effect, Vanilla Sky,...), All old 007 movies with Sean Connery (now that was a real man back then)

(b) King of Queens (Arthur Spooner for the win!!1),My name is Earl.."yea Randy.."

(c) Pearl Jam, Die Ärzte, My whistle while having a shower.

(d) Original Italian Pasta, Fried rice with tiger prawns, Spicy food (traditional thai or chinese) Not "Farang" style pffff

"I know someday you'll have a beautiful life, i know you'll be a star, in somebody else's sky, but why...why, why can't it be, why can't it be mine......" Pearl Jam, Black
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
gravity, the ability to imagine things and watch them like running scenarios in my mind, reason, purpose, creativity, toys for any usage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next steps to put my ambitions and dreams into reality.

If there are halflings, are there quarterlings as well?

Why filling this form makes me feel like a looser?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is a typical friday night? Going out, staying at home, seeing friends working on my plan to prevent my neighbor's plan to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look at the face first, then the rest.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you got a mature character and your own mind. You pretty much know what you want.
You are not just looking for a pure entertainer ("A Man should make me laugh!" meeeeep, wrong 1st statement about your dream prince)
So no giggle girly style please, thank you.

If you are looking for a bachata dance partner.