Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeke008

59 M Corona del Mar, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy who enjoys entertaining at home, cooking, hiking/walking, traveling and good films. I'm also a big fan of the N.F.L.
My ideal date would enjoy these things and be open to falling in love again.
As for looks, it's all about "chemistry" but I am mostly attracted to those who are slim/thin/fit as opposed to a "Few Extra Pounds"/BBW.

I offer my love & friendship, laughter, loyalty, shoulder to cry on, home cooked meals and limitless foot massages.

It's probably best NOT to contact me if you live further than 50 miles from 92625 or if you align yourself with the Tea Party or the "current version" of the G.O.P.

I look forward to meeting you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently performing in a variety of bands in and around Orange County, CA. Teaching myself the piano. Forever enjoying SoCal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, being compassionate, traveling and discussing a wide variety of topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eagerness to greet them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: "The Power of Now" by Eckhardt Tolle. Movies: Too many to mention but films with fearless writing and directing always work. T.V. Shows: Law & Order, The Daily Show. Music: Jazz, classic rock and R&B, classical. Food: Mexican, steaks, seafood. I'm pretty flexible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health, good friends, SoCal, drumming, watching football and, most importantly, the touch & smile of the one I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in truth ( It makes life SO much simpler! ) and meeting someone who wants to enjoy "the journey" with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing at a gig or enjoying the company of a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book so you'll learn most of what you need to know about me in our initial conversation. I welcome the questions because they will reveal a lot about you, too!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something about my profile "struck you" and you are truly open to falling in love again.