Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeker193

24 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Oakland, lived in DC six years, just got back to the best place in the world.

i'm Zeke & i LOVE mashed potatoes. or yams. sweet potatoes... if you do them right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just moved back to The Bay after a 6 year stint in DC. I'm an organizer working on transit justice issues using a community organizing model. building power for low-income folks and people of color is what I'm all about. but I need to find a bike soon. and a new yoga studio (any ashtangis out there?).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music, politics, politricks, biking, finding small things to take solace in
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
long(ish) dreadlocks, tall(ish) easy on the eyes, looking for a good time!

there is a bread on my face because shaving is... annoying. also painful but more annoying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, Dune, sci-fi usually gets me. But I'm also a big nonfiction fan- Gladwell, Ruthie Wilson Gilmore, Michel Foucault are favorites. I'm an avid reader and also interested in new things to read!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
listening to music, family, friends, playing music, good conversation, adventurous spirits who know that sitting still is a new experience each time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the world works, and what my place in it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends. trying my best to cook good food with my co-chef, listening to live music, performing, chilaxing. mostly trying to figure out what I'll be doing over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my little brother and my mom are my best friends.... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna go for a bike ride. like right now. or another time...

or if you like coffee shops and have a favorite one you want to go visit!

or if you want to go see a show (musical)!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!