Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zekezula

39 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big guy who talks to people, friends neighbors, family strangers, that guy on the street handing out club fliers, anybody. I mostly use this site to have interesting conversations.
I have a busy life packed with games and podcasting and performance poetry. I'm not tied down to any one of my interests and I tend to fly through my week with a dozen disparate activities. My brother and his wife had their first child last December and that's been a big part of my life. I do watch sports, but always with my nerdy analyst's eye.

I love to talk about history, politics, culture (pop and otherwise) and people, especially people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Housing the homeless, raising a fine young pug, reading poetry, exploring the City.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an ex boyfriend, starting a DANCE EPIDEMIC!!! Critical thinking, striking up conversations with strangers, making curry,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stylish glasses, and my stumpy little legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly sci fi and crime fiction. However, my favorite books of all time are neither: Geek Love and Catcher in the Rye
Other favorites: The Book Of Flying, Consider Phlebas, Snow Crash, From The Dust Returned, Hunger Games, Uglies, Queer, Junkie, Naked Lunch
Music
Robert Earl Keene, Metalica, Rancid, Bad Religion, They Might be Giants, Electric Six, The Gay Blades, Gogol Bordello, Cemetery Blues
Warren zevon
Fave movies: Rounders, Highlander, Murder ball, Street thief and Ghost Busters

Food: Cheeses, and pork
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm changing this to the six things I really like:
a hat of some kind, my ipod, my dog, a good pipe, a strong cup of coffee and someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
evolution, how improbable it is that one particular course of events should come to pass, sex and the statistical unlikelyhood of any player hitting.400 again. Also I think about the following question: who would win in a pickup game of street hoops: Yoda or Gandalf?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Roaming the streets, looking for wrongs to right. No seriously, spending time with my niece, going to shows, or home playing with my dog. Sometimes I just feel the need to DANCE DANCE DANCE!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up on a commune
I don't drink alcohol or eat sugar
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to view a mountain of AWESOME. or, ya know if you like talking and laughing, or games. If you both read poetry AND watch cartoons. If you love red peppers, parsnips or gouda.