Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeks31

37 M Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love food spicy enough to make me sweat. I enjoy cooking, and through trial and error have become a very good cook. I've been on a healthy eating kick lately and I feel great. I love to travel, and for my next big trip I want to take the trans-Siberian railroad, but travelling anywhere sounds fun. I'm really into stand-up comedy and consider it a fine art.

My friends would describe me as loyal, caring, and passionate. I try to find something positive, even in pretty terrible situations. I tend to gravitate towards positive, open-minded people. I love people who can enjoy the simple pleasures of life, but still dream big.

I am looking for someone to share my adventures with, even if it is just casual. I hope to find someone who knows how to balance being a responsible, goal-oriented person with having as much fun as possible.

All the best in your search for someone to connect with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher working at an international school and I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making funny analogies, figuring things out on my own, and making fun of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been loving the Game of Thrones books. I like Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and The Daily Show. One of my favourite movies is the original Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. I usually listen to rock, my favourite band is Tool, but lately I've been listening to hip hop and the last album I downloaded was Immortal Technique. I love Thai food, Mexican food, or anything spicy or new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, ipod, ereader, passport, headphones, and sweets. I'd say family and friends, but they're not really things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how Americans can be so consistently stupid (I can say that because my friend is American), and how I'm going to spend my next break.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, reading, watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always been really afraid of heights, but I'm starting to get over it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have anything in common and you would like to go out some time.