Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zelis_kain

26 M Silver Point, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a simple guy with complicated overtones. I've been told that I'm not human, but instead a rare breed of semi-hairless sasquatch. I'm a bit more on the animalistic side, though I'm not a furry. I might growl a bit at times, but underneath the gruffness, I'm a big teddy bear. I like the simple things in life: Wine, women, and song....or I should say wine, woman, and song. I'm tired of dealing with the bitches and the hoes, and now I'm looking for a woman that I can come home too. I'm just a simple adventurer looking for his princess in an insane world.

Sidenote: All the pictures I have on this site are at least 3 or more years old now. I don't enjoy having my picture taken, nor do I take pictures of myself. If you want to see what I look like, I like coffee or beer.
What I’m doing with my life
I cook and rock out while doing so. Working on saving money to get out of this hellhole of a state. Also trying to figure out how to make a self-sustaining, nutritionally diverse aquaponic system that I could keep in a zombie shelter.
I’m really good at
Moving things, opening locked doors, breaking large things into smaller things.
I'm also a decent MacGyver. I'm good at making things. I tend to have a problem solver mentality when I'm on my game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, I can be loud, and I either talk at length, or I tend to to keep to myself. Also, I seem to come across as slightly strange to most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I typically read fantasy novels, though philosophy and others do make their way into my book list. I read to relax, so I go through books rather quickly.

As for movies, I run the gamut between The Boondock Saints to Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I’ve never seen Rocky Horror Picture Show, and I doubt I will. Other than that, if you have ideas for a good movie to watch, let me know.

I listen mainly to rock and metal, but I do branch out. I’m less of a genre person, and I tend to judge a song on its own merit. I dislike most rap and most anything with the word “emo” in it. Other than that, I’m willing to give most anything a try.

I am a carnivore at heart, and my diet usually consists of some form of meat. Preparation depends on the day. Italian, Chinese, and seafood interest me. I also have the strange urge to give haggis a try.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. People
3. Intelligent conversation
4. The ability to be intelligent and still laugh at stupid things
5. I hate to say it, but my laptop.
6. Food is good too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how I got here, what I'm going to do in the next 5 seconds, and odd things like how they get the filling into pop tarts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work 6 days a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Boredom is my version of hell. No burning lakes, not raining brimstone. Just sitting, staring at a wall, watching paint dry. That's hell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you think you would catch my interest, or you think I might catch yours.