Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zellez

32 Frankfurt, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yo dawg!
The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog
The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog
The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog
The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I don't really have an answer for that, and considering how I've wasted the "My self-summary" space above, I'll go ahead and make this my summary instead.

As many others here, I've moved in Frankfurt not long ago for work.
I'm from Italy, but it's actually years since the last time I've spent more than a couple of months there. I've wandered around the world quite a bit, and I've had the chance to see quite a few interesting things. I love to travel, but I hate to pack and make baggages.
Right now I've no plan to move away from FMM, but you never know what will happen tomorrow...
I like to spend time outside, but I also enjoy to lay on the sofa and watch a movie or some TV series. Give me a pizza, a big TV/screen and a good movie and you will make me happy!
Well, as you might have realized by now, I'm pretty bad with self-summaries, so if you want to know more, just go ahead and contact me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything and nothing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my fav TV series were/are: The Sopranos, Weeds, Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, The Big Bang Theory, True Blood...

Movies: Big Fish, Dogville, The Godfather, Dawn of the dead (and other zombie movies), Waterworld, The cube, Snatch and a ton more...

Books... well, the last I read were "Kafka on the shore" (Murakami), "Inheritance" (last book of the Eragon cycle by Paolini), and "High fidelity" by Nick Hornby.
Books that will always have a special place in my heart are: "The picture of Dorian Gray" (Wilde), "The Notebook" (Kristof), "Flatland" (Abbott) and "The Tartar steppe" (Buzzati)

Music: basically everything, it really depends on my mood. Classical, opera, pop, jazz, rock, prog, punk... guess the only kind I've lost interest in listening is HM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If I really had to chose, and not counting the usual family/friends/healt, I would say: pizza, my notebook and a shower here and there :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends... sometimes just tired :/
Mostly tho, I'm doing stupid things with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an unicorn in disguise
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest person. Open minded, respectful of other people and opinions.

If you like to laugh and can stand jokes!

Like to skate and want to skate (although I'm a noobie :D).
Update: and snowboard! Started last year and got a broken collar bone out of it. Well, hopefully this season will go better!!!

If you search for a macho-muscle kinda guy... well I'm quite the opposite, so I believe I'm not what you are looking for.