Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zenacuman

48 M Palm Springs, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Down to earth guy looking for a long-term relationship. I am an idealist and believe that two men are capable of creating a loving stable family together. I am attracted to masculine guys; open to anyone with a good heart and an inquisitive mind. I've always had a deep respect for my body and try make choices that are healthy. It would be nice to find a partner who is out to his family and has an open relationship with them.

I love to be outdoors and have a deep respect for nature and the environment. I enjoy doing activities that contribute to my overall fitness, like hiking, running and meditating in the wilderness. I believe that all animals and even plants have a consciousness and innate intelligence. One of my favorite sayings..."To the wild spirit, we owe a simple respect".

I enjoy good food, would be great to someday have my own garden...nothing taste as good as home grown!

Was in the military after high school. Lived in San Diego and New York City most of my adult life, grew up in Minnesota.

I enjoy a quiet and simple life, but like to learn and see new things. In New York my favorite things were afternoons at the Met, running and quiet time in Central Park or an evening at the theatre watching good drama, dance or listening to a symphony.

In San Diego my favorite activity was to watch the sun setting on the cliffs at Torrey Pines overlooking the vast Pacific Ocean.
What I’m doing with my life
Using my degree to help other people.
I’m really good at
figuring out the patient's condition on medical shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies...What the Bleep Do we Know and Star Wars.

Favorite TV...Dr.G, Medical Shows/Emergency room stuff, HGTV, PBS, Discovery, Science Channel and OWN.
Like most types of music...relaxing new age music in the background is always nice.

Favorite songs...Dust in the Wind by Kansas /Lotta Love by Nicollet Larson.

70's music is cool!

Like food that is fresh and locally grown, preferably organic.
The six things I could never do without
books, music, affection, good food, the warmth of the sun, clean water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the meaning of life? Why are we here?

How amazing the universe is to create such beauty and complexity.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home cooking dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's something you'll have to ask me in person! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 45–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that our chemistry is good.

If your willing to have a conversation on cam..I use Skype/ FaceTime to communicate to my friends and family and have gotten used to being able to see who I am speaking with and prefer it to anonymous texting/typing...after all aren't we here to meet each other?

I never forget a face or conversation....but all these emails back and forth, the profiles begin to blur together....so let's connect and make an impression!