Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zendora2451

63 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am petite and fit and have a curious intellect. I have lived in New York in SoHo for decades and love the flow of life in this city (although it has become terribly crowded in recent years) I am a choreographer, have a small dance company and travel for both work and pleasure. I love warm countries, foods from many places and all the arts. I enjoy being with friends,discussions, art films. I have been dancing for the greater part of my life and find my work ultimately pleasurable. I am
also trained to do shiatsu, a Japanese bodywork and have learned a lot about taking care of myself and others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach a Dance Therapy/ Improvisation class once a week, rehearse
with my Dance Company or myself twice a week, take classes almost every day. I like to spend one month in Mexico during the winter.
I have a few shiatsu clients, am part of an improvisors collective and have many friends to meet for breakfast , dinner etc. I go to performances, art museums, galleries often. I love Japanese food and coffee and cookies from Italian pastry shops.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good traveler, adventurous and curious. I can take risks and can also meet people easily. I am good at my work .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I am in good shape and very friendly but not aggressive . I have an optimistic outlook and light energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love poetry , Japanese and Russian novels ( Murakami is one of my favorites) I like serious films and one's that are very imaginative, like French Old Wave, Agnes Varda. I like music from all over the world, jazz , 20th century music , old music, chamber music, some theater, experimental dance . I love Japanese food and Italian pastries, cookies. I go to museums every week and especially love the Met and sometimes MOMA.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
travel, movement, friendship, bodywork, healthy lifestyle, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my creative work, my career, traveling , my friends, the survival of the planet, sex and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
rehearsing with my dance company until 8 p..m. and sometimes going for dinner and movie afterward
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything is always in flux
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an adventurous person, like the arts and are personally and financially secure