Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zendriek

29 M Round Rock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a wolf than wanders this Œtheral frozen place. I hang with and listen to the music of the trolls, travel to the lands of elves, and toil with the dwarves. I pray with the Druids, play with the dryads and Treefolk.

I am a random minded funny laid back Gamer and Audiophile, and like to joke around. I am working, and going through school. I went back for fun. I am concentrating on a Metalsmithing degree, but I have bachelors of science in electrical engineering.

I love music and have a large collection. I enjoy talking about it too. I used to play a lot of video games, and still have all my systems.

I have been fencing for 8 years, and always love building things, especially from scratch. I have been known to cook, and love cooking for other if given the chance.

Just keep in mind this is the tip of the iceberg, and if this sounds interesting message me, there is a lot more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly I am going back to school to learning new thing. Right now it is blacksmithing. but I am also working. It isn't glamorous, but it is something
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building things, being random, always seeing things that no one else sees.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blue eyes, that I crack jokes a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Doctor Who, Futurama, Vikings, and Anime. I mostly watch things on netflix

Metal, Rock, Blues, Folk Metal (anything but gansta rap and new age country). You'd be surprised the bands I know about, and I always like talking about music. (just so you know, I know a band that is under Ancient Roman Folk Metal, and one that is Folk Funeral Doom)

Food. I'll eat anything, and willing to try any food once

Books. I read quite a bit. Steampunky books (Clockwork Century, The Adventures of Richard Burton to name some series)
Fantasy (The Shadow APT)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Computer, kindle, MP3 Player, Engineer references book, journal (I dunno, I just needed one more thing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... anything? I've thought about how to live, love, what I should do, What to make, How to do what I want.

Also something these thoughts occur 2-5 at a time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably Fencing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be spacey
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you don't mind a random somewhat space guy that can be very nerdy. Know and love Doctor Who, or watches anime, cartoons shows.

Or just think I sound like an interesting person you want to know, I'll answer anything