Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zengreenlove

28 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a 23 year old male currently living outside Gainesville, Fl. I live with folks in a permaculture community in-the-making. I am an organic gardener and orchardist, raw foodist, and Earth lover. I'm somewhat of a Zen Buddhist and live a mostly yogic lifestyle of meditation, healthy eating, early to bed and early to rise. I'm into conscious awareness, good communication, positive vibrations, being with friends and family, and serving others. Only contact me if you are too! I like peace and serenity, flowers, fruit, singing, and playing music. I enjoy hiking, bicycling, swimming, travel,gardening, organic food, massage, reading, farmer's markets, deep conversation, philosophy, sunbathing, nudity, and being REAL! I stay very fit and active and lead a mellow but productive life. I'm very happy.

I am Conscious, Organic, and Big-hearted
What I’m doing with my life
Living in permaculture community, staying fit and healthy, maintaining good relationships with everyone I know, gardening, learning, studying, and educating. I'm a freelance writer for a website devoted to healing, positivity, green living, sustainability, and wholeness. I have good relations with "all my relations" and if this means something to you, maybe we should talk! I meditate regularly and enjoy bhakti yoga at the nearby Krishna Temple. I'm a soul-traveler here to bring back harmony and beauty wherever and whenever possible. I grow some of my own food, forage, and eat a mostly raw-food diet. I'm somewhat primitive by choice. I live in full alignment with my values as much as possible. I'm also an artist, poet, and musician.
I’m really good at
Gardening, communication, vegetarian and vegancooking,writing,sex, massage, playing music, getting along, manifesting, art, and being happy and balanced
The first things people usually notice about me
My attentiveness and direct eye contact, my bright eyes, and my willingness to listen and hear what people say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Organic vegetarian and vegan food, organic fruit, salads, fresh juices, reggae music, dub, world beat, drumming, gardening books, metaphysical and new age books, ambient, techno
The six things I could never do without
Love, hope, meaning, optimism, consciousness, courage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, death, and everything in between....health, spirituality, values, the world situation, sustainability, harmony, environments, friends, community
On a typical Friday night I am
With people I love doing something I enjoy....not drinking and partying, that's for sure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am secretly a very sexual person (virgo with scorpio ascendent, cum on:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are a balanced, mature, intelligent, loving female enthusiastically interested in permaculture or intentional community. If you are into your health, organic food, vegetarian/veganism, sustainability, and are a local in the area. If you are confident, very unconventional, adventurous and passionate about something I find interesting. If you love to make artwork, sing your heart out, bicycle, and pick fruit.