Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeni1968

46 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! The best description of me would be open-minded, compassionate, authentic, and playful/sarcastic, with a bit of an edge. I'm hoping to meet someone with some similar qualities...and, just in case you're interested, I am a "classic" Earth Monkey, according to the Chinese zodiac;)..
Some of my favorite things in life are animals/nature, beaches, boardwalks, live music, picnics, traveling, hiking and biking, camping/cabining, wine, craft beer, rummy, board games, badminton, gardening, cooking/grilling, occasional sports events. Still a huge fan of "going to the cinema":) Tickling and holding hands are romantic, which leads me to... laughter is an aphrodisiac and I'm a believer in the notion that "a couple that plays together stays together." There, done;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
eating blueberries, entering chili cook-offs, pruning my jade plants...Also practicing under my license of clinical counselor with youth in the inner city while exploring group practice, trying to learn how to play the ukulele lol, always trying out new and different recipes (last ones were Greek meatballs, spanakopita, goat cheese and spinach quesadilla, shrimp and shallot-stuffed Grouper, and also key lime pie and tiramisu). I'm also getting into pilates and exploring more recipes with vegetables and fish (Arctic Char my new fave along with yellow lake perch). Investigating the potentials of a new invention. And hanging a parachute hammock on the deck, yay!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, spelling and grammar, preparing savory concoctions, driving a stick-shift, shucking oysters, jigsaw puzzles, painting with candle wax, interior decorating, having dinner parties, taking care of animals and plants (i have the craziest-looking jade plant in my front window:O).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes (sorry, i know cliche), and that i look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Overall fave is Crime and Punishment, and lately The Alchemist, Buddha's Brain, Stumbling Upon Happiness, The Sea Around Us.
Documentaries, b flicks/campy sci-fi, French horror, Wes Anderson, Alejandro Gonzalez Inarrita, Jarmusch, Lynch, Tarantino, Hitchcock.
The Grey, Man On Wire, Drive, In Time, Dead Man, Mystery Train, Buffalo '66, Fire in the Sky, Blood For Wine, Crazy Heart, Magnolia, The Life Aquatic, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, True Romance, Jesus' Son, Charles Bronson films, etc.
Breaking Bad, Colbert, Comedy Channel, Piers Morgan, Bill Maher, Rachel Maddow, Get Smart, (I miss The Bionic Woman, Six Million Dollar Man, and Land of the Lost ha!).
Love most all music: Death Cab For Cutie, Beck, Billy Bragg, Nick Drake, Tom Waits, Jayhawks, Pretty Lights, Thievery Corporation, Chromeo, Soundgarden, Clash, Kinks, Green Day, J. Cash, Miles, Wes, Steely Dan, Cake, Weezer, Stevie Nicks, Talking Heads, Fugazi, Tchaikovsky. (My favorite song right now is between Black Orpheus and Seu Jorge's rendition of David Bowie's Queen Bitch...), satellite radio (Real Jazz).
Aside from being a pizza ADDICT (thin, pan, stuffed, whatever), fresh seafood, all Asian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Indian, Italian, Persian, Greek, Ethiopian.
Cheese, wine, rum, dark chocolate, caramel, gelato, sunflower seeds, avocados, nacho cheese Doritos-I cannot tell a lie. Please don't be a picky eater-that drives me crazy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my animal companion(s)-had a dog, now have a cat
nature hikes/biking
close friends
Mrs. Meyer's lavender hand soap, and incense
music (live outdoors and satellite radio)
good workouts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Road trips and brunch!!!
Also, this quote by the late marine biologist, Rachel Carson: Those who contemplate the beauty of the earth will find reserves of strength that will endure as long as life lasts.
With that, enjoying the many beauties of the coasts, and traveling. How fantastic coconut is in every form!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or in with movies or reading...would love to one day have easy access to trails for midnight hikes!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i sing crazy jibberish to my cat:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have some things in common with a
bonus for animal and nature lovers, and "foodies" (we need to invent a better word for that)!!