Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Vienna, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 59–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
vegan, zen/vipassana meditation, play music (jazz, folk, rock, blues), web applications programmer, like to walk in local parks, never watch TV, rarely go to movies, don't smoke or drink

I am mystical, musical, and vegan. I like to pet animals and take photos of them at local petting zoos. In the summer and autumn I like to go to county fairs and see the animals. I like to walk in nature.

Interested in zen and other nondual teachings.

I enjoy touch and am very physically affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day to day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Details. Not so good at seeing the big picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of science fiction short stories and books about Buddhism and various aspects of consciousness.

Theatre: classic farce and other comedy.

Movies: I rarely see any, but I like silly comedies, classic slapstick, and movies that question reality such as Travelers and Magicians, Being John Malkovich, The Truman Show, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, and documentaries, and movies about bands and musicians and consciousness.

Music: Some of my favorite songs are the ones I've written. songs of the 30s and 40s, mainstream jazz, standards, rock, pop. I enjoy performing on cornet and harmonica.

Food: vegan, especially vegan desserts. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight, air, water, food, earth, music, meditation, touch (okay, so I can't count to six)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the summer I'm at a concert at Lake Accotink, Royal Lake, or Mason District Park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, it would no longer be private, so the question doesn't make sense. Anything private I would admit in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a hug and/or kiss; or if you are are vegan; or a musician, artist, writer, poet, dancer, photographer, or otherwise creative; or interested in nonduality; or want company on a walk; or if you have no reason that you can articulate. :)