Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Irving, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:41am
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have known myself all my life so this should be pretty easy…in theory anyway. First I will give you the Cliff Notes of “me”.

• I am generally happiest when I am able to make those around me happy.
• I love to laugh and posses a sense of humor that would keep most on their toes!
• I love the outdoors, water, spontaneity, cooking for others, hitting the dance floor, and curling up to a good movie.
• I am athletic and still love to play basketball and volleyball whenever and wherever a game might pop up.
• Music brings me to my happy place…what type of music truly depends on the mood I am in that day. Live shows...even better
• I am closet creative…you’ll have to ask if you want to know what that means.

That is a brief glimpse into me but I assure you there is much more to me than what you read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun in everything I do...being positive...getting the most out of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, make you smile and have a great time so I would have to say I am really good at entertaining. Been told I am a good problem solver who has creative ideas when it comes to overcoming obstacles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well considering I am 6 5" I would have to say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will watch just about any all types of music and crave Italian and Mexican food...A super good glass of wine is always nice as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (love the little buggers)
creative freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what the future holds and how I fit into it. I think a lot about how I am raising my children and if what I am doing is what they need to be successful when they get older.
I think a lot about the next great product idea and sure enough someone beats me to it.
I think a lot about someday opening my own little that is what I call a retirement plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday I have my kids so I would say there is nothing typical about my Friday nights. However I hope someday that I will be spending them with the right person either enjoying dinner and a show or curled up on the couch watching a movie and having a nice glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am going with the..."If I am willing to admit the most private thing on this very public site it certainly couldn't have been that private to begin with"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know one another over a glass of wine (or beverage of choice) and great conversation and can understand that I do have my kids 50% of the time and at first would seperate the time I have with my kids from the time I have with someone I might date...that is until the point when the relationship has progressed.