Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zenmoonshine

59 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Pass this way and go on , you're on the road to heaven"-Keroac. Life continues to amaze and I am always learning with a beginners mind .I enjoy the intimacy of a fellow traveler and explorer through this cosmic riddle with a twinkle ,with laughter and compassion and a wild streak ( the animal nature) . I feel the call of the wolf howling in my case. Seeking that wild counterpart to howl with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play music for a living but its also what drives my life force and I find great pleasure in strumming ,writing, and releasing lots of feelings and passions through the tunes. Thank the Gods for all the muses I have met and loved and been inspired by. I am an animal rights activist , though not as active in a politcal sense as I once was. Still it is a life passion .Originally Im from the Boston area where I worked as a Congressional aide for some years . I tossed the political work to play music and landed here about 20 yrs ago and fell in love with the Northwest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at being a friend. I love my friendships and like to nurture love and all that is a part of growing and learning together. Im also good at being a fun and imaginative lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always look at someones eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be anything by Vonnegut, Pema Chodron ,Herman Hesse, also love Michael Connolly.Im a big fan of Coen brothers movies and anything by Hitchcock. As far as food goes ,I'm a vegetarian and love Thai, Lebanese, Mexican , Indian and occasionally Ethiopian. My taste in music is wide and ever changing . Im a big fan of Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, Herbie Mann, Joan Armatrading, Taj Mahal , John Lennon and his old band , Dylan. Reverend Gary Davis, Dave Van Ronk, Jolie Holland , Al Greene , Josephina.and on and on and ....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my music , friends, books , vinyl , art and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about community issues,music and friends, art projects, philosophy, love and how to bake the perfect potato!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing music, sitting round a campfire or dancing and listening to music with friends..Some fridays are spent cuddled up with a good book and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets not .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh , love and dance, learn a new card game. Stroll around and discover new places and adventures. Find out your skill in ping pong. Explore hot springs,,the coast and the mountains.Cuddle up close by a fire and share stories on a cool rainy night.