Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zennmora

34 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a geek at heart. I love technology, film, music, photography, and martial arts. Sometime in the last 7 years I developed an obsession with fitness. I now spend several evenings a week teaching martial arts and barbell group fitness classes. It's immensely gratifying seeing people reach their fitness goals and it keeps me in shape.

I love to travel (who doesn't?) and don't get the opportunity to do it as much as I used to. My last job took me all over the country, but my favorite U.S. destination has to be New Orleans.

I have two boys who are the center of my life. And for better or worse, I'm shaping them into miniature versions of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Video production and fitness are my two biggest passions. I produce videos for my 9-5 as well as on a freelance basis. I like to always have some sort of creative outlet. When I'm not behind a camera or editing footage, I'm teaching (or taking) group fitness classes.
I’m really good at
Marathoning TV shows. Jumping around on stage and yelling at people. Being a dad. Being there for my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Song of Ice and Fire series, Foundation, Enders Game, Temeraire

TV: Arrested Development, Walking Dead, Buffy, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Misfits, Community, 30 Rock, Dr Who, IT Crowd, Mighty Boosh

Movies: Little Shop of Horrors, Zoolander, Dr Horrible, Tropic Thunder, Avengers, Karate Kid, The Good The Bad and the Ugly, Unforgiven, Inglorious Basterds

Music: Rock, Ska, Punk, Alternative, Old school hip hop, Classic Rock, Oldies, and unfortunately whatever top 40 music I have to teach classes to.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family.
2. The internet.
3. A means of connecting to the internet.
4. The gym (or at least other people to work out with)
5. Chips and salsa
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, unfortunately. Or how I'm going to spend my evening. Best case scenario is when those two thoughts aren't related.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the weekend, I'm either out with friends or in with my boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to dress up. I jump on any occasion to make a costume. And I will pull out a needle and thread and crudely stitch it together if I have to.

Halloween is my Christmas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you've gotten this far and you're still interested, by all means shoot me a message.