Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeno222

30 M Jackson, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would like to think of myself as a sweet, caring, sensitive, loving, and intelligent person. Although, people I know might have their own opinion of me. I have my faults, but I try to do the right thing a lot of the time. I am trying to work hard to make myself better in some areas. I have made some mistakes in the past in which I am not proud of. I have learned from them and a better person now because of it. I love my family and my pets. I care deeply for my friends and co-workers. My faith is essential to me as a person and I try to see the rest of the world through it. I like to laugh and joke around, but I can be serious at the sametime. I am an emotional man, quick to laughter and quick to tears.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student in college. I am majoring in Liberal Arts and later will probably major in History Education. I love history and could see myself teaching it someday, more likely on the High School level. I am also opening myself up to the prospect of different careers in other areas I am interested in. These areas are Sociology, political science and cultural anthropology. I also like to spend time with my family and enjoy life when I can.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and uttering kind words to make them feel better. I can remember details and information if I care about it enough. I can name all of the U.S. Presidents in order of their administrations. I have a pretty decent sense of direction, not a GPS but I am not a bad second option. I try to be considerate as possible when it comes to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I guess it depends on each person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, Who Moved My Cheese?, When Pride Still Mattered, and All Quiet On The Western Front.

Movies: Forrest Gump, Saving Private Ryan, The Godfather's 1 and 2, Goodfellas, A Bronx Tale, Carlito's Way, Donnie Brasco, Dumb & Dumber, and Twelve Angry Men.

Shows: The Sopranos, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Hard Knocks, Real Sports, Deadly Women, Dateline ID, and Unsolved Mysteries.

Music: Mostly Hip Hop and R&B, Rap, Frank Sinatra, some classical music from operas, and certain songs from pieces of work.

Food: I eat a lot of junk and I know I should cut down and go with some healthier food. I love Italian meals and pizza, tacos, chicken, cereal, peanut butter and Jelly, cold cut sub sandwiches, tuna and some kinds of fish, burgers, cheesesteaks, and New York's dirty water dogs haha.
I have a littlebit of a sweet tooth, so here are some desserts I eat: Pudding, pies, cheesecakes, ice cream, brownies, cookies, and shakes.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. My phone
4. My car
5. Internet access
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the state of our nation, the global economy, my family, my friends, women, my education, the safety of people, those who are less fortunate, politics, history, and what I can do better to make people smile and the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually home relaxing watching tv. Other times I am working or with a friend or a relative. I tend to do school work on some Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am extremely tickelish!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a kind hearted compassionate man. If you are looking to get to know me by having a real conversation. If you have any questions or would like to talk about anything. Also, to see if there is any chemistry between us. I am also open to new friends. Please feel free to message me anytime. If any female can help teach me how to speak spanish, that would be a big bonus.