Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeno6x3

27 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a educated goal oriented person. I have a degree in Music, I am a music teacher and pursuing Medical school. Family is important to me and someone who can smile at the worse of situation!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teach music and getting ready for medical school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, talking, math, teaching among a LOT of things not to brag and all.. Man of many trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My comedic personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly historic
Movies: I am a movie buff I like mostly all movies and retain lines from it, it's like my super power :)
Music: classical to modern love it all, rap to rock, disco to country, I produce and like musicals, opera as well
Food: I love to eat so willing to try anything but Italian is the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my piano, water, food, oxygen and a house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to make my name well known but mostly music and school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cliche but being on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're amazingly smart, talented, kind and have a good sense of humor: If you can talk about politics and religion then bust out in song and dance at a stop light!