Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zephrye

25 Manila, Philippines Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been here for quite some, waving my luck seeking friendships and hopefully find that special one.
I won't get tired trying, I won't get tired searching as long as you are worth it. :)

Whenever I get to view your profile, that means youve caught my attention or your in my quivers.
When in doubt feel free to message me up. I will reply as soon as I can.

I may look serious but I am pretty talkative and trivial for a guy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Updated

I now shifted from programmer to analyst. :) same pay less work.

I am a dancer aside my busy schedule. A part my former company's dance group and another crew from my alma mater. I've been so inclined with dancing since college. I am also doing covers for Kpop groups ;)

I am an artist way before I started to learn danceing. I do paintings, portraits, landscapes and posters. I also draw anime, cartoons and abstract (this has been so frequent since I am busy with my dancing career).

I am now taking portraits as a part time.(prices are cheap. See photos for my samples. =P ) haha business talks.
I also teach dance, ask me for my rates ;) lol
I sometimes give them free of charge.

I now challenge myself to try new things. I play basketball with my office mates (I suck at this game) haha
I also play bowling with some friends and travel different places in the Philippines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Dancing - been dancing for 8 years and counting.
2. Arts, I am good in both visual and a little in theater. - it runs in the blood, my father is an artist himself so are my other siblings.
3. Criticizing performances - If you want to hear good comments, well you've come to the wrong person. Lol. I have a keen eye on presentations or events, I usually looks for the flaws instead of the likes. Idk that's what I am. (Evil laugh*)
4. Giving advices - yes I am also good in sympthazing and understanding others. Though I still can't apply them to myself. Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a snob. hahaha...
Then they say I am talkative... :P

weird huh?! --ask me for an explanation. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read fiction (Hunger games trilogy, neil gaiman books, bob ong etc). I am moody when I read. Dare not disturb me. LOL

I like detective stories or ones filled with action/adventure/fantasy. I also read books with fun facts, like guinness world records, believe it or not, mad science or anything with fun trivia.

Food - I love eating but I am very picky and not a veggie fan.
I also stopped my dieting routine. YEY! Though I am still cautious. (Some friends always tell me "Mas maarte ka pa sa babae". haha)
I don't like chili or spicy delicacies. My tolerance is just so low.

TV Shows -- I watch almost every show that has dance performances in it. Gets me the hype and excitement. Comedy and gag shows(I don't like jackass btw). I also watch Korean series or noontime shows.

Movies -
I like stunts, karate and action movies, - jet li, jackie chan and samo hung.
I like watching fiction/fantasy especially ones from books - Harry potter, Lord of the rings, Avatar, Narnia, Eragon etc.
I also watch comedy or love stories - My sassy girl - English and Korean ver. (My favorite!), If only, My girl and I, My Amnesia Girl. etc
Cartoons/Animation - Happy Feet, Despicable Me, Shrek, Toy Story, etc (I love Disney and Pixars)
Anime - One Piece, Naruto, TWGOK, Blue Exorcist and more.

(I really like Korean and Hollywood films)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing,
Drawing,
Food,
Friends,
My cellphone,

Can dancing be counted again?

hahaha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Updated

Choreography..
Games..
Where to go or eat out. (Alone) haha
Fun things to do.
My family and what business will I have.
My ideal girlfriend :)

Btw - I find small girls cute and attractive ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Updated..

I shifted to a new job :)
Now I go home early or take a good stroll at the mall or somewhere near.

------------
Working at the office late
Head straight home and watch tv, chat or surf the net.

I only go out when there is a planned getaway or event. I am not a party goer myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it wouldn't be private if I state it here.

Lets just talk and maybe I'll share it with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be a friend..

or you you want to be more than friends. (See where this could get us)

I'd specially want to know people who'd pique my interest and at the same time will not get tired of talking about anything and everything in life.

Or we can do adventures or travel together.

You can teach me how to swim :))

Or I messaged you. ;)