Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zephyrmop

26 M Bristol, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Dan. I'm 26. I'm into playing and watching sports, making and listening to music and playing video games.

I've redone my profile so hopefully this is better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a few days a week but I'm currently training to be a supervisor/team leader so often end up working more than I should. I'm quite nerdy so I spend my time playing video games, watching films and TV shows and occasionally browsing the youtubes.

I spend quite alot of time playing instruments as well. Mostly just my guitar and bass guitar, and attempting to learn piano/keyboard.

I go running and cycling and generally try to keep fit...and occasionally play football, tennis and some other sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My mates always said I was really good at playing guitar. I've been playing 10 years so I must be decent by now!

I'm also quite handy to have around at a pub quiz.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really read much tbh, but I did like The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings trilogy and Da Vinci Code.

Movies: Bourne films, Bond films, Godfather films, LOTR films, Trainspotting, Pans Labyrinth, Latest Batman triology was brilliant.

Music: Prepare for list of bands;
Opeth, Boards Of Canada, Jeff Buckley, Elliott Smith, Foo Fighters, Dream Theater, Blur, Portishead, Guthrie Govan, Level 42 and Lower than Atlantis... I could go on, but I'll stop there!

TV: Homeland, Flight of the Conchords, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Father Ted, Alan Partridge, Red Dwarf, QI, Doctor Who and Sherlock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, even though I'm a little bit fussy.
My cat. He makes I laugh.
Internet
My guitar
Football
And the obligatory Friends/Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Loads of things. I daydream alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly playing computer games with some mates online, it's quite nerdy. I do occasionally go out down the pub, into town or to a mates place for a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like wasps, or moths.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see, or we have some common interests. Also you should message me if you like Red Dwarf coz it automatically makes you awesome.