Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zepolmot

26 M Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in central New Jersey. Just made it out the bay area after graduating from college in 2010. Decided to set myself on the version of the "scientist" career path that leads through graduate school.

I'm always looking to keep moving. Typically I wind up trying to learn something new. Recently its been things like becoming something like a cyclist, getting a few beer recipes sorted out, or playing squash as often as a court is available.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in california for grad school in the biology department at Stanford.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Opening my big mouth when somebody asks for help? Typically before they've finished asking for it. Typically without them even asking? Maybe this should go in the "things I'm trying to improve" section...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I could say I was enjoying Don Quixote less at the moment. It's been too long since I've run through the Hitchhiker's Guide.

A lot of movies are really great. Right now I'd really like to watch either a League of Their Own, Miracle, or Dr. Strangelove. Been a while since I've watched any of those. Okay, Moulin Rouge would be on that list, too.

Music tends to be more of a background noise thing than a sought after activity. That said, the work play list invariably involves a lot of Talking Heads and Squeeze. Jamiroquai makes alarmingly frequent appearances, though that's mostly to pester other people.

Food is a lot like movies. I'm always trying to talk myself into liking oysters. I probably try them once every 18 months, and I'm still searching for that one oyster that seals it for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next thing I want to learn. Always a lot of fun to get a grasp on new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If the Sharks or Devils are playing, somewhere to watch the game. Otherwise, getting a squash match in after work and then heading to a place with a nice beer selection.

Okay, so one of the hockey teams failed to even make the post season, and the other had a completely miserable exit in the first round. There's been a lot of squash. Some cycling now that the weather has warmed up, too.

Depending on the tides, I may be trying to pull something out of the pacfiic ocean.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would give up a lot of things for the ability to do a back flip.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you'd like to? Don't know what they're looking for here. Maybe if you're like everybody else out there and are just exhausted at the end of the day holding a glass of wine and are tired constantly tapping the "Pass" button?