Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zepoly88

25 F Murrieta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm Yahaira. I'll fill out this section later!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and going to school. Neither has priority over the other. I want to earn a Business Management/Administration degree and then get certified for Human Resources. Maybe one day I'll become a flight attendent or the manager of a hotel. I plan to work in the travel industry
I’m really good at
Making fun of myself and talking with my hands. I laugh a lot and loudly too.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to say I have a nice smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge reader, favorite author is VC Andrews. I own lots of books.
I'm not a big movie person sadly. I'm usually busy so it's rare when I sit down and watch a movie. I go to the theater maybe once or twice a year and thats only because it was the last Harry Potter and Hunger Games premiere. Oh wait, Twilight is coming up so yeah maybe three times a year do I go to the movies. The movies I have watched though I love. Please no scary movies. I scream, kick, cuss, and run out of the room
I listen to most types of music excluding heavy metal, screamo, anything I can't understand.I have to listen to music everyday. Mainly main stream music ranging from Hip Hop to Pop to Punk to Reggae to Cumbia to Salsa to Big Band to Country to Gospel to Classic Rock to 90's to 80's to Christian to Techno and House.
I watch spanish soap operas. I'm a true novelera. But i do enjoy watching when I can Food Network as well as History Channel among others. I do not watch MTV or any of the Housewives nor Kardashians. Certain people should not ever be on public TV. I do watch sports though.
I'll try any food once as long as it's not crawling when I'm trying to eat it. I have a healthy appetite. I do not chose from the Salad side of the menu.
The six things I could never do without
Clean water
Toilet paper
Food
Books
Family
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things from what to eat to the next book I want to read. I wonder if it's true that every one has a doppelganger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sad to say but I may be working. I'm content on going out or staying in. I can have just as much as on the dancefloor as on the couch vegging out. It all depends on the company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was younger, maybe 11 years old I was asked to leave a music store because I was singing too loud and very bad version of "Don't Speak" by No Doubt. Cannot hear that song without remembering that day! It brings a smile to my face!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating